SURF Team

SURF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2015

PRESIDENT – Deanna Lu | lu.deanna@SURForum.ca
VICE PRESIDENT (COMMUNITY RELATIONS) – Karen Lui | lui.karen@SURForum.ca
VICE PRESIDENT (GOVERNMENT & PRIVATE RELATIONS) – Amanda Godfroy | godfroy.amanda@SURForum.ca
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS – Ruby Yang | yang.ruby@SURForum.ca
DIRECTOR OF EVENTS – Naline Ali | ali.naline@SURForum.ca
DIRECTOR OF RECRUITMENT AND SPONSOR RELATIONS – Mainika Gera | gera.mainika@SURForum.ca
TREASURER – Anim Mohammed | mohammed.anim@SURForum.ca
BOOK KEEPER – Flora Wen | wen.flora@SURForum.ca

SURF BOARD 2015

Tom Han, Deanna Lu, Davey Zheng, David Liu, Karen Lui, Flora Wen, Bonson Pang